banner

Property Management

Requirements for commercial and technical property management are constantly increasing. The technical fittings of buildings and optimisation with regard to digitalisation and sustainability are becoming more and more complex. FOUR PARX Property Management GmbH offers you commercial and technical support and develops sustainable and innovative strategies for you to optimally manage your property, not only in terms of operations, but also to continuously increase the value of your property.

“The complexity of logistics/light industrial properties today spurs us on to help shape and implement innovative concepts and groundbreaking solutions. It is our challenge to be innovators in the industry and to realise the full potential of your property with a jointly-developed strategy and yield-increasing concepts.”
Tim Heuwinkel, Property Manager

Our experience


Years WALT

< 7.5

Operating Cost Savings

- 13 %

Total Area

1.23 Mio. m²

Occupancy Rate

100%

References


Our Team


The FOUR PARX Property Management team specialises in the management of light industrial commercial properties, taking on all tasks related to integrated commercial and technical property management. In addition, FOUR PARX Property Management advises and supports investors and property owners in the efficient and resource-saving management of their properties with innovative and sustainable technologies and concepts.

Tim Heuwinkel
Property Manager
Tim Heuwinkel
Property Manager
Lisa Zachskorn
Dual Student
Lisa Zachskorn
Dual Student
Oliver Schmitt
Managing Partner | Architect
Oliver Schmitt
Managing Partner | Architect
Achim Rauck
IT Manager
Achim Rauck
IT Manager
Beate Papke
Chief Accountant
Beate Papke
Chief Accountant
Francisco Bähr
Managing Partner
Francisco Bähr
Managing Partner
Michael Gerhards
Project Manager
Michael Gerhards
Project Manager
Sabine Schmelz
Property Managerin
Sabine Schmelz
Property Managerin
Jovan Müller
Head of Property Management
Jovan Müller
Head of Property Management

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU


    Please prove you are human by selecting the tree.

    OUR PARTNERS

banner

Property Management

Stetig steigen die Anforderungen an das kaufmännische und technische Property Management. Die technische Ausstattung von Gebäuden und die Optimierung im Hinblick auf Digitalisierung und Nachhaltigkeit werden immer komplexer. Die FOUR PARX Property Management GmbH steht Ihnen hierbei kaufmännisch wie technisch zur Seite und entwickelt für Sie nachhaltige und innovative Strategien zur optimalen Bewirtschaftung Ihrer Immobilie nicht nur im operativen Bereich, sondern auch zur kontinuierlichen Wertsteigerung Ihrer Immobilie.

„Die Komplexität, die Logistik-/Light-Industrial-Immobilien heute mit sich bringen, spornt uns an, innovative Konzepte und bahnbrechende Lösungen mitzugestalten und umzusetzen. Wir sehen uns herausgefordert Innovator der Branche zu sein und mit einer gemeinsam erarbeiteten Strategie und renditesteigernden Konzepten das volle Potential Ihrer Immobilien zu erwirtschaften.“
Tim Heuwinkel,  Property Manager

Unsere Erfahrung


Jahre WALT

< 7,5

Betriebskosteneinsparung

~ 13 %

Gesamtfläche

1,23 Mio. m²

Vermietungsstand

100%

Referenzen


Unser Team


Das Team der FOUR PARX Property Management GmbH hat sich auf die Verwaltung von Light-Industrial-Gewerbeimmobilien spezialisiert. Dabei übernimmt es alle Aufgaben der integrierten kaufmännischen und technischen Immobilienverwaltung. Darüber hinaus berät und unterstützt die FOUR PARX Property Management GmbH Investoren und Immobilieneigentümer bei der effizienten und ressourcenschonenden Bewirtschaftung ihrer Immobilien mit innovativen und nachhaltigen Technologien und Konzepten.

Tim Heuwinkel
Property Manager
Tim Heuwinkel
Property Manager
Lisa Zachskorn
Dual Student
Lisa Zachskorn
Dual Student
Oliver Schmitt
Managing Partner | Architekt
Oliver Schmitt
Managing Partner | Architekt
Achim Rauck
IT Manager
Achim Rauck
IT Manager
Beate Papke
Chief Accountant
Beate Papke
Chief Accountant
Francisco Bähr
Managing Partner
Francisco Bähr
Managing Partner
Michael Gerhards
Project Manager
Michael Gerhards
Project Manager
Sabine Schmelz
Property Managerin
Sabine Schmelz
Property Managerin

WIR FREUEN UNS ÜBER IHRE KONTAKTAUFNAHME


    Please prove you are human by selecting the flag.

    UNSERE PARTNER